Corporate Counsel Section of the State Bar of Texas

Welcome to the Corporate Counsel Section
of the State Bar of Texas

Council Members

Council Members

Term Expires 2020

Sylvia Cardona
Jefferson Cano
112 E. Pecan St.,
Suite 1650
San Antonio, Texas 78205 scardona@JeffersonCano.com

Sylvia Cardona

Member

Harry R. Beaudry
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way Houston, Texas 70070
harry.beaudry@nblenergy.com

Harry R. Beaudry

Associate General Counsel

Jennifer Evans Morris
AT&T Services, Inc.
Whiteacre Tower One AT&T Plaza
208 S. Akard Street, Room 519
Dallas, Texas 75202
jennifer.e.morris@att.com

Jennifer Evans Morris

Assistant Vice President – Senior Legal Counsel

Toni Nguyen
Holland & Knight LLP
toni.nguyen@hklaw.com

Toni Nguyen

Senior Counsel

Alma Reyes

Attorney-at-Law

Awesome Image
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Noble Energy, Inc.
1001 Noble Energy Way Houston, Texas 77070
aaron.carlson@nblenergy.com

Aaron G. Carlson

Past Chair

Awesome Image
OGE Energy Corp.
311 North Harvey
P.O. Box 321
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101
sultewh@oge.com

William H. Sultemeier

General Counsel

Term Expires 2021

Yolanda G. Brown
Sammons Corporation
5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75225-6553
ybrown@sammonscorp.com

Yolanda G. Brown

Assistant General Counsel

L. Bradley Hancock
Holland & Knight, LLP
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 4300
Houston, Texas 77002
brad.hancock@hklaw.com

L. Bradley Hancock

Past Chair

Dianna Jones
Uber
San Francisco, CA
diannaj@uber.com

Dianna Jones

Senior Counsel, Global Compliance

Michael D. Marin
Boulette, Golden & Marin LLP
2801 Via Fortuna, Suite 530
Austin, Texas 78746
mmarin@boulettegolden.com

Michael D. Marin

Past Chair

Dena DeNooyer Stroh
North Texas Tollway Authority
5900 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093

Dena DeNooyer Stroh

General Counsel

Larriet E. Thomas
Law Offices of Larriet E. Thomas
6910 Creek Hollow Drive
Dallas, TX 75252
Lethomas1@aol.com

Larriet E. Thomas

Amy Curtis
Thompson & Knight LLP
One Arts Plaza
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1500
Dallas, Texas 75201
amy.curtis@tklaw.com

Amy Curtis

Partner